GAMEDAY BROADCAST TEAMS:

GAME OF THE WEEK CREW:
Television Broadcast Team:

ANDY HAYES - Senior Broadcaster
9th Season With Gameday
GamedayMagazine@aol.com

GRANT PAULSEN - Senior Broadcaster
4th Season With Gameday
Grant@gamedaymagazine.com

HELENE SHAIN - Producer
2nd Season With Gameday
Helene@gamedaymagazine.com

GLENN WOOTEN - Producer
2nd Season With Gameday
Glenn@gamedaymagazine.com

CONNOR MAJOR - Camera Operator
1st Season With Gameday
Connor@gamedaymagazine.com

JEN BUTCHER - Sideline Camera
1st Season With Gameday
Jen@gamedaymagazine.com

BILL VIGNA - Sideline Reporter / Video
1st Season With Gameday
Bill@gamedaymagazine.com

__________________________________

GROUP AA GAME OF THE WEEK:
Gameday Radio Network:

BRUCE BORNARTH - Senior Broadcaster
9th Season With Gameday
Bruce@gamedaymagazine.com

TOM WHIPPLE - Senior Broadcaster
4th Season With Gameday
Tom@GamedayMagazine.com

------------------------------------------------

OAKTON COUGARS:

BUBBA PURCELL - Oakton Play By Play
3rd Season With Gameday
Bubba@gamedaymagazine.com

MITCH ROGERS - Oakton Color Analyst
9th Year With Gameday
Mitch@gamedaymagazine.com


------------------------------------------------

STONE BRIDGE BULLDOGS:

JON STANCIK - Stone Bridge Play By Play
6th Season With Gameday
Jon@gamedaymagazine.com

KEVIN PRINCE - Stone Bridge Color Analyst
1st Season With Gameday
Kevin@gamedaymagazine.com

SEAN GRIFFIN - Stone Bridge Color Analyst
3rd Season With Gameday
Griff@gamedaymagazine.com

SEAN FRYE - Stone Bridge Engineer
6th Season With Gameday
Sean@gamedaymagazine.com

---------------------------------------------------

BRIAR WOODS FALCONS:

CHRIS STARKE - Briar Woods Play By Play
3rd Season With Gameday
Chris@gamedaymagazine.com

GEORGE KHALSA - Briar Woods Color Analyst
2nd Season With Gameday
George@gamedaymagazine.com

SAM KHALSA - Briar Woods Color Analyst
2nd Season With Gameday
Sam@gamedaymagazine.com

----------------------------------------------------------


BROAD RUN SPARTANS


BOB VLASIC - Broad Run Play By Play
3rd Season With Gameday
Bob@gamedaymagazine.com

JOHN MURPHY - Broad Run Color Analyst
3rd Season With Gameday
John@gamedaymagazine.com

GARY EVANS - Broad Run Producer
3rd Season With Gameday
Gary@gamedaymagazine.com

SELWYN RICHARDSON - Broad Run Statistician
3rd Season With Gameday
Selwyn@gamedaymagazine.com


-------------------------------------------------------------

LIBERTY EAGLES

DEREK GOODE - Liberty Play By Play
4th Season With Gameday
DGoode@gamedaymagazine.com

MILLER BENNINGTON - Liberty Color Analyst
4th Season With Gameday
Miller@gamedaymagazine.com

MARK MICHAELS - Liberty Video Coordinator
4th Season With Gameday
MMichaels@gamedaymagazine.com

------------------------------------------------------------

CHANTILLY CHARGERS:

AARON CANADA - Chantilly Play By Play
1st Season With Gameday
Aaron@gamedaymagazine.com

KEN KINCAID - Chantilly Color Analyst
3rd Season With Gameday
Ken@gamedaymagazine.com

-----------------------------------------------

WESTFIELD BULLDOGS:

MIKE FERRIN - Westfield Play By Play
1st Season With Gameday
Mike@gamedaymagazine.com

DEREK LECOMTE - Westfield Color Analyst
3rd Season With Gameday
Derek@gamedaymagazine.com

--------------------------------------------------------

SHERANDO WARRIORS:

JUSTIN WADDLE - Sherando Play By Play
4th Season With Gameday
Justin@gamedaymagazine.com

KEVIN REED - Sherando Color Analyst
2nd Season With Gameday
Kevin@gamedaymagazine.com

RICK OURS - Sherando Play By Play (Away Games)
2nd Season With Gameday
Rick@gamedaymagazine.com

JERRY METHENY - Sherando Color Analyst
1st Season With Gameday
Jerry@gamedaymagazine.com

-------------------------------------------------------------

OSBOURN EAGLES:

JUSTIN WADDLE - Osbourn Play By Play
4th Season With Gameday
Justin@gamedaymagazine.com

BARRY SUDDUTH - Osbourn Color Analyst
1st Season With Gameday
Barry@gamedaymagazine.com


---------------------------------------------------------------

DULLES DISTRICT BROADCASTERS:

RICHARD COLVEN - Play By Play
2nd Season With Gameday
Richard@gamedaymagazine.com

PAUL CADWELL - Color Analyst
2nd Season With Gameday
Paul@gamedaymagazine.com

WES DRISKILL - Color Analyst
1st Season With Gameday
Wes@gamedaymagazine.com

JASON RUFNER - Color Analyst
2nd Season With Gameday
jason@gamedaymagazine.com

LOU TESSIER - Color Analyst
2nd Season With Gameday
ltessier@gamedaymagazine.com

ROB FULCER - Color Analyst
3rd Season With Gameday
Rob@gamedaymagazine.com

---------------------------------------------------

NORTHERN REGION BROADCASTERS:

BILL CARTER - Color Analyst
1st Season With Gameday
bill@gamedaymagazine.com

JIMMY THOMAS - Color Analyst
1st Season With Gameday
jimmy@gamedaymagazine.com

JASON TREON - Color Analyst
2nd Season With Gameday
treon@gamedaymagazine.com

----------------------------------------------

FREDERICK COUNTY BROADCASTERS:

JOE DECK - Play By Play
1st Season With Gameday
joe@gamedaymagazine.com

DAVID ORNDORFF - Color Analyst
1st Season With Gameday
david@gamedaymagazine.com


----------------------------------------------------

HAMPTON ROADS BROADCASTERS:

MATT NIEMAN - Play By Play
1st Season With Gameday
matt@757gameday.com

JASON NORMAN - Color Analyst
4th Season With Gameday
jason@757gameday.com

DAVID LUDI - Color Commentary
1st Season With Gameday
david@757gameday.com

BEN SAWYER - Color Commentary
1st Season With Gameday
ben@757gameday.com


--------------------------------------------

For more information on how you can join the Gameday Broadcast Team, please contact GamedayMagazine@aol.com......